Board of Directors

The Center for Restorative Programs Board of Directors oversees the work of the organization. Members serve for terms of two years.

Our current Board is:

  • Scott White                           President      IT Support Coordinator ASU
  • David Rollins                        Vice Chair    Captain,  Colorado State Patrol
  • Ana Guevara                         Treasurer     Director of Title IX and OEO at ASU
  • Tammy Sullivan                   Secretary     Attorney Colorado Legal Services
  • Erica Romero                       ASU Scholarship Coordinator
  • Maria McMath                     ASU Grant Mgmt.. & Disbursement, Adjunct Professor
  • Bill Golsan                            Teacher
  • Mugabe Walker                   Physician, San Luis Valley Health
  • Mary Vigil                             Educator
  • Andrew MacPherson          Chief of Police, Adams State University